Skip to content

Corporate Contacts
Locations

North East

A: 462 Seventh Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018
T:  (212) 563-2330
F:  (212) 967-2297

Keith W. Stanisce
President &                                                  Chief Executive Officer
M: (732) 489-0561
E:  kstanisce@barrandbarr.com

Thomas J. LePage
C.O.O., Executive Vice President
Director of Operations – Northeast
M: (914) 760-0615
E:  tlepage@barrandbarr.com

Glenn W. Kiefer
Senior Executive Vice President
M:  (201) 538-2442
E:  gkiefer@barrandbarr.com

John F. Duncan
Vice President
M:  (201) 213-8826
E:  jduncan@barrandbarr.com

New England

A:  24 Superior Drive, Suite 301
Natick, MA 01760
T:  (508) 879-5750
F:  (508) 879-5470

Michael F. Moran
Executive Vice President
Director of Operations – New England
M: (413) 530-3563
E:  mmoran@barrandbarr.com

Angelo Tempesta
Senior Vice President
Director MEP Services – New England
M: (508) 879-5750
E: atempesta@barrandbarr.com

Christopher Dantz
Vice President                                              Director of Preconstruction
M:  (617) 594-2801
E:  cdantz@barrandbarr.com

 

 

South East

A:  2002 N. Lois Avenue, Suite 270
Tampa, FL  33607
T:  (813) 591-4545
F:  (813) 442-6191

Fred A. Hames
Executive Vice President
Director of Operations – Southeast
M: (813) 917-9312
E: fhames@barrandbarr.com

Matt Gilbert
Senior Vice President
Project Executive
M: (813) 538-9322
E: mgilbert@barrandbarr.com

Frank Nelson
Senior Project Executive
M: (813) 690-4388
E: fnelson@barrandbarr.com

 

 

Mid-Atlantic

A:  555 Fayetteville St., Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27601
T:  (212) 563-2330
F:  (212) 967-2297

Christopher M. Shepard, DBIA
Vice President 
Director of Operations – Mid-Atlantic
M: (631) 800-4499
E: cshepard@barrandbarr.com















Let’s start a conversation

If you’d like to learn more about our latest job openings and career opportunities, click below. It’s time we chat about working together.

New England | North East | Mid-Atlantic | South East

462 Seventh Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, New York 10018
T: (212) 563-2330

24 Superior Drive, Suite 301
Natick, MA 01760
T: (508) 879-5750

2002 N. Lois Avenue, Suite 270
Tampa, Florida 33607
T: (813) 591-4545