Corporate Contacts
Locations

Mid-Atlantic

A: 462 Seventh Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, New York 10018
T:  (212) 563-2330
F:  (212) 967-2297

Keith W. Stanisce
President and CEO
M: (732) 489-0561
E:  kstanisce@barrandbarr.com

Thomas J. LePage
Executive Vice President
Director of Operations – Mid Atlantic
M: (914) 760-0615
E:  tlepage@barrandbarr.com

Glenn W. Kiefer
Senior Executive Vice President
M:  (201) 538-2442
E:  gkiefer@barrandbarr.com

John F. Duncan
Vice President
M:  (201) 213-8826
E:  jduncan@barrandbarr.com

New England

A:  24 Superior Drive, Suite 301
Natick, MA 01760
T:  (508) 879-5750
F:  (508) 879-5470

Stephen L. Killian
Executive Vice President
Director of Operations – New England
M: (413) 246-0655
E:  skillian@barrandbarr.com

Angelo Tempesta
Senior Vice President
Director MEP Services, – New England
M: (508) 879-5750
E: atempesta@barrandbarr.com

Christopher Dantz
Vice President of Preconstruction
M:  (212) 563-2330
E:  cdantz@barrandbarr.com

South East

A:  2002 N. Lois Avenue, Suite 270
Tampa, FL  33607
T:  (813) 591-4545
F:  (813) 442-6191

Fred A. Hames
Executive Vice President
Director of Operations – South East
M: (813) 917-9312
E: fhames@barrandbarr.com

Matt Gilbert
Senior Vice President
M: (813) 538-9322
E: mgilbert@barrandbarr.com

Frank Nelson
Sr. Project Executive
M: (813) 690-4388
E: fnelson@barrandbarr.com